© 2020 by Stars At Night // ATX DIY

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Pissing off everyone since 2006

Released June 7, 2019 

Recorded at The Recording Conservatory of Austin in Austin, TX 2018-2019 
Engineered, Mixed, and Produced by Joseph Gurkin 
Mastered by Nick Landis at Terra Nova Digital Audio, Inc. in Austin, TX

The Butts are: 
Kurt Koegler- Vocals, Guitar 
Kevy Bergman- Vocals, Bass, Piano, Keyboard 
Nathan Holman- Guitar, Vocals 
Jimmy Sefcik- Drums 

Various additional whistles, claps, and hollers by Joseph Padilla 

All songs written by The Butts including former Butts Chris Koegler and Jordan Johnson 

Front cover by Spencer Wan 
Back cover and additional artwork by Zach Ekstrom and Kimm Monroe