© 2019 by Stars At Night // ATX DIY

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Anthem punk rock from Austin, TX

Musical magnets for each other, this punk rock band ignited in 2010. They sing to you all over the world but always return home to their roots in Austin, Texas. Featuring members of Born To Lose and New Disaster, Nowherebound integrates traditional punk with rock and roll while weaving in threads of gritty country and folk. 

Nowherebound’s sixth studio album, “Mourning Glory”, was an ambitious return to the DIY ethos the band was founded upon. A double album, this record showcases the prolific songwriting and expansive diverse spectrum of “punk rock” Nowherebound encompasses. 

The album consists of all-new music but it plays like a greatest hits album already.

Released October 25, 2019 

Nowherebound is: 
Chris Klinck - Vocals 
Natchet Taylor - Guitars and Vocals 
Chelsea Barbo - Guitars, Keys, and Vocals 
Dylan Karn - Guitars and Vocals 
Clint Baker - Bass and Vocals 
Rob Williamson - Drums and Vocals 

All songs written by Nowherebound. 
Produced by Nowherebound. 

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Clint Baker at Heartbrake Studios. 

Album Artwork and Design by Chris Klinck at CK Graphics.